The County of Toy Department of Public Saftey was established in 1877 to protect the lives and property of the citizens of the unincorporated parts of Toy County. The County operates 7 fire response vehicles, uses 7 law enforcement units, including 3 State Police owned and 4 County owned vehicles. The county also owns and utilizes a Paramedic unit, which works along with the fire department. The County also has a lifeguard unit. The various cities within Toy County are independent from the County of Toy's DPS. All-in-all, the County DPS services just over 2,200 people, and over 50 square miles of deserts, forests, chapparral, and suburban development.

© 2023 by Kerouac Geffroy-Kearley.

DISCLAIMER: The Toy County DPS is a fictional representation. Any resemblance to real-life persons or places are purely coincidental. THIS IS NOT A REAL PUBLIC SAFETY WEBSITE! IF YOU HAVE AN EMERGENCY DIAL 911 IMMEDIATELY!

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now